Thursday, August 11, 2011

Kinda confused? what do you think?

so... a few months ago, maybe end of july, we had this new neighbor. they don't have drunk parties or be annoying to other ppl like most of the stupid neighbors here. (i'm trying not to get into too much detail which is my habit) and there's this guy a year younger than me. i've tried talking to him and being nice but he won't look me in the face. he has these weird friends and one day i was in/by the woods taking pics of the trees and he and his friends started following me like i didn't know they were there. i've heard he has a gf. what is his prob? or like my friend and i were going to go down a road just to have a walk because it was such a nice day and prolly one of the last of the fall, and they kinda followed us part way... i dunno, i'm confused. and bored. sooo bored zlolz. and i had to ask just any ques. so tired of answering them.

No comments:

Post a Comment