Thursday, August 18, 2011

Why do some parents seem to encourage their kids to be bullies or disrespectful?

It all comes down to this simple, all-around statement: People are stupid. In this case, the parents think its normal for their kid to be a complete @$$. However some parents DO encourage their kids to be bullies, becuase the parents are lazy and stupid. Most times the kids being a bully is bullied at home. Stupid, lazy parents.

No comments:

Post a Comment