Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Why don't people think of Tracy Mcgrady about the same level as Kobe and Lebron?
People are saying OMG Kobe scored 34 points aganest the blah blah blah. Or did you see Lebron's dunk last night? I think Tracy Mcgrady should be given more credit. He's not as good as three years ago, but so are Kobe and Lebron there are getting worse from age too. Tmac can make tough jump shots make three's drive to the rim and do everything the same as Kobe and Lebron. Antoher thing is there saying mcgrady's not a superstar because he has no rings. SO? Only reason Kobe had 3 rings was with Shag, now Shag's gone no rings. And now look at the rocketrs top 5 teams in the league with their big thrre Tmac Yao and artest. And don't get me wrong but i think Kobe and Lebron are great, just mcgrady needs more credit. And for all you people that say he's overated. HA! Personally, Kobe's overated. Lebron's overated. And the only reason he's in his slump because he's not 100% yet Wait on month he's going to score that 30 points a game. 7 rebounds 5 ists. 2 three's a game. And on the all-star game he should beat Kobe in the starters.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment