Lonnie Doyal
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Who thought it was funny watching Hornswoggle get the pedigree by Triple H?
horny sucks! i agree. but there is nothing funny about dx either. 2 over 40 oldies doing kiddie jokes are not my thing.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment